Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 47 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    great

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Awesome found OEM parts for my 95 tacoma and with a discount!

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Easy ordering. Thanks!

    Camarillo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    Great

    LOMPOC, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Thank you, I will email a list of the bolts/fasteners/and other small parts that would not load on to this list. Please include on this shipping. Let me know the price for these other parts. Larry Biggs

    HONOLULU, HI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE, QUICK DELIVERY. SHIPPING FOR THIS SMALL ORDER IS RATHER HIGH. WISH I COULD HAVE INCLUDED IN THE ORDER THAT I RECEIVED TODAY. TIMING IS EVERYTHING!

    SIMI VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Great service, thank you.

    Newbury Park, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Easy to follow instructions.

    WINNETKA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-05

    Easy to use form. One item is missing from the receipt. It looks like two orders. One is for

    Winnetka, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    please send confomation of order and tracking information

    SANTA MARGAR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Nothing like original parts for you baby????

    THOUSAND OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    It is very easy to navigate to find the right parts.

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    I wish it was always that easy to order parts. Bravo - vanturatoyota !

    WEST HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Easy to shop online!!

    VENTURA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Very convenient, easy and informative way of ordering parts on this site. Will be able to provide more info once the parts are picked up.

    WEST HILLS, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    Need better descriptions for different pricing of wiper blades.

    West Hills, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Talked to the dealership and they got me the right part number thanks guys

    Buhl, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    very helpfull

    Simi Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    GREAT AS ALWAYS

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    Easy checkout process

    Pismo Beach, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    All Good!

    West Hills, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    I didn’t know it was that easy to order parts from Ventura Toyota. Navigating the site and checking out was quick and convenient. I will definitely be doing it again.

    Oxnard, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Nice site easy to use thanks

    Santa Maria, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Easy to order just what I needed at a reasonable price

    Santa Paula, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    So far so good, really liking the website and the dealer discount! First time using it so hopefully it all goes smoothly.

    camarillo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Easy and fast

    Oxnard, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    The web interface worked very well. I called Ventura Toyota parts department to ask quetions about the item. Both the person who initially took my call in the part dept and Ivan, who helped me about some of specfics were great. They were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

    Santa Barbara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    Easy and simple. Very helpful sales associate.

    PASO ROBLES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Five stars all the way. Ivan in parts courteously answered my questions over the phone.

    SN LUIS OBISP, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Very easy. Thank you.

    OJAI, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    Great

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    remove one (1) of the crankshaft seal i my order

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Difficult to search for products otherwise ok

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Good

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Great!

    Oxnard, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Awesome!

    ATASCADERO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Had a problem ordering on line, still didn't help, something about my emailed invalid format, calling the parts department but I couldn't get it resolved.

    KAILUA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    super easy

    CAMARILLO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    GOOD EXPERIENCE

    Thousand Oaks, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Works ok but had to manually enter the dealership's address after choosing dealer pick up.

    VENTURA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    Very helpful people answering the phones. A big thank you to Danny (Daniel? - sorry).

    CAMARILLO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    Ivan provided great assistance over the phone with some questions I had!

    PORT HUENEME, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Perfect.

    93030, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    PRETTY GOOD PARTS SITE BUT NEEDED A MAGINFYING GLASS TO READ SOME NUMBERS.

    SANTA BARBARA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Very good

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-17

    EZ to use site

    OXNARD, CA
SPWEB34